St. Kyrans Hotel and B&B Cavan
Hotel Lake View Virginia, Co Cavan

 

Reviews of St Kyrans Hotel & Accommodation

At St Kyrans we strive to create a wonderful accommodation experience for you. When you stay at St Kyrans Hotel / B&B in Virginia Co Cavan it is our aim to do everything possible for you to relax and enjoy your stay with us. We keep a guest book in our foyer where we encourage guests to tell us about their stay. This helps us to know what we are doing right and to make our Guest House as prepared and comfortable as possible.

These are some of the comments from our guest book:

"Beautiful place esp with frozen lake! Impressive attention to detail, rooms, food & friendly staff. Thanks.".
- Sam & Emily Moore.   22/12/11.

"Excellent at it's greatest thoroughly, enjoyed the ambience & SHALL return".
- Kathleen Mc Loughlin. New Jersey, USA.  19/02/11 .

"5 Star indeed ! Superb !! You must be in the top 5 rating in Ireland".
- Dr Pieter Conradie, South Africa.

"Fantastic Accommodation for the 2 nights - A beautiful setting & warm hospitality".
- Peppy Clarke & Maureen Mc Cann.  New York, USA.

"If Carlsberg made B&B it'd probably be the best B&B in the world".
- Bren & Fiona.   07/06/10

"The best place I've ever been in for care & attention. The view & food are good too!!!".
- Anna Haddock.  04/09/11.

"Lovely lovely hotel, super friendly staff. Great service sad to leave. ".
- Dion Wing. Australia.   16/10/11.

"5 Star ***** Site. Rooms. Decor. Food. Hosts".
- John & Renee O'Brien, USA.

"Such a lovely experience. Cosy, warm and welcoming great staff, lovely room love the bathroom. Thank you".
- Dorothy Byrne.   30/10/11.

"One of the most amazing experiences, everything was perfect. we will be back ( beauiful room, food & atmosphere".
- David Meaney.   31/10/11.

"Great place to relax & unwind amazing hospitality & stunning views - will definitely come back".
- Thank you Martina Mc Grath.

"Wonderful fish".
- Judith Herrick, Boston, USA.   25/11/11.

"Food & scenery, hosts, everything just perfect".
- Olivia & Lily Healy. Co. Cork.  16/12/11.

"F-A-B-U-L-O-U-S. Every detail has been thought of will be back".
- Enniskillen.   31/12/11.

"Amazing place to stay, 7 star, great hospitality will definately recommend to all our friends".
- Sandra O' Connor.  Sydney.   03/08/12.

"Awesome, will be back sometime ".
- Tracey O'Toole. Tampa, Florida   08/30/12.

We welcome all your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us at St Kyrans Country House, Co Cavan, Ireland. If you'd like to share your experience about your Irish Holiday with us then please write to us by email info@stkyrans.com, or write a note in our guest book at the house.

Rates / Make a Booking

To see our room rates, or to make a booking, go to our Make a Booking page.

Luxury Accommodation Virginia Co Cavan

St Kyrans Country House, B&B, Hotel and Restaurant is located in Virginia, Co Cavan, Ireland. Situated on Lough Ramor, at St Kyrans Irish bed and breakfast you can relax and enjoy your time with panoramic lakeside and woodland views. For more information visit our About Page and Rooms & Facilities page

Hotels Cavan Recommended on Trip Advisor
Things to do when you come to visit:
Golfing Angling Walking & Cycling Trails Indoor Actvities
Some helpful website links to plan your trip:
discoverireland cavantourism lonelyplanet.com tripadvisor